The Jury Members for the First Stage of the Competition are as follows:

Thomas Tang, Sustainability Director, AECOM Asia

Guy Perry, Executive Director, Buildings + Places, AECOM Asia

Katja Schechtner, MIT Media Lab and Asian Development Bank

Cecelia Paine, Professor of Landscape Architecture, University of Guelph, Canada

Zenaida Manalo, Senior Professional Lecturer, University of the Philippines School of Urban and Regional Planning

Aaron Lecciones, Assistant Professor of Human Ecology, University of the Philippines Los Banos

Raymond Rufino, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Philippine Green Building Council

Pablo Suarez, Board of Trustees, Philippine Green Building Council

Miguel Guerrero, Chairman, Green Architecture Advocacy Philippines

Alfredo Bautista, Lecture Program Director, Green Architecture Advocacy Philippines

Lemuel Alvaro, Adviser, UAP Green Architecture Movement

Jezreel Apelar, Urban Planner and Real Estate Professional

Jihan Tan, Organization of Socialized Housing Developers of the Philippines

Juanito Eje, Vice President & Acting Senior Vice President, Business Development Sector, Pag-IBIG Fund

Lora Rivera, Architect, Pag-IBIG Fund

Zorayda Amelia Alonzo, Board of Directors, BCDA

Thomas Macrohon, Project Manager, BCDA

Ramil Cruz, Project Management Department, BCDA

Brando Aguilera, Clark Green City Project Management Office, BCDA

Paul Letana, Architect, Clark Green City Project Management Office, BCDA

The Jury will be chaired by Andrea Dorotan, Sustainable Design Consultant, Clark Green City, BCDA

%d bloggers like this: